CONTACT US

Our contact details

Phone number
+64 7 846 6901

Fax number
+64 7 846 2550

For general enquiries email info@longveld.com or select the relevant person from the list below.

153-157 Ellis Street
PO Box 5538, Frankton
Hamilton, New Zealand 3242

Leadership team

Pam Roa
Managing Director
Email p.roa@longveld.com

John Martin
General Manager Operations
Email j.martin@longveld.com

Les Roa
General Manager Business Development
Email l.roa@longveld.com

Mark Callan
General Manager Finance
Email m.callan@longveld.com

Leanne Summers
Executive Assistant to Managing Director
Email l.summers@longveld.com

Employment

Susan Beange
Human Resources Coordinator
Email s.beange@longveld.com

Sales and customer service

Rinus van Jaarsveld
Engineering Sales Manager
Email rinus@longveld.com

Gavin Fuszard
Project Engineering Manager
Email g.fuszard@longveld.com

Jemoal Lassey
Project Engineer
Email j.lassey@longveld.com

Tony Northcott
Project Engineer
Email t.northcott@longveld.com

Vikash Singh
Waterjet Programmer
Email v.singh@longveld.com