CONTACT US

Our contact details

Phone number
+64 7 846 6901

Fax number
+64 7 846 2550

For general enquiries email info@longveld.com or select the relevant person from the list below.

153-157 Ellis Street
PO Box 5538, Frankton
Hamilton, New Zealand 3242

Leadership team

Pam Roa
Managing Director
Email p.roa@longveld.com

John Martin
General Manager Operations
Email j.martin@longveld.com

Les Roa
General Manager Business Development
Email l.roa@longveld.com

Mark Callan
General Manager Finance
Email m.callan@longveld.com

Employment

Susan Beange
Engagement Manager
Email s.beange@longveld.com

Administration

Leanne Summers
Executive Assistant to Managing Director
Email l.summers@longveld.com

Sam Thorburn
Accounts Administrator
Email s.thorburn@longveld.com

 

Sales and customer service

Rinus van Jaarsveld
Engineering Sales Manager
Email rinus@longveld.com

Vikash Singh
Waterjet Sales Coordinator
Email v.singh@longveld.com

Rob Coffey
On Farm Sales and Service
Email r.coffey@longveld.com

Gavin Fuszard
Quality Assurance Manager
Email g.fuszard@longveld.com

Engineer team

Vitor Egito De Castro
Engineering Manager
Email 
v.egitodecastro@longveld.com

Jemoal Lassey
Project Engineer
Email j.lassey@longveld.com

Tony Northcott
Project Engineer
Email t.northcott@longveld.com

Amir Pakroo
Drafting Engineer
Email a.pakroo@longveld.com

Carlin Leong
Graduate Engineer
Email c.leong@longveld.com